All Reviews

5
Reviewed by E R Carter on Jun 21, 2021
I use this every morning! It is the best moisturizer and sunscreen I've tried. I have never really liked putting heavy sunscreens on my face, Natures Umbrella is the perfect product! It is so moist, so easy to apply, and it is not sticky or smelly or greasy. I have been using this for a few years, and I will be using from now on.
Hand poured, small batch - vegan organic daytime moisturizer
5
Reviewed by E R Carter on Jun 21, 2021
This is another great Bilanceia product. The Botanical Moisturizer is my favorite moisturizer. It leave my skin so soft and moist and never greasy.
5
Reviewed by E R Carter on Jun 21, 2021
I love this masque! I can feel my skin absorbing the moisture as I apply it. My face feels soft and supple after I have used this product. Sometimes I forget that I have put it on, it feels so nice on my skin. This is the only masque I'll use from now on.
Hand Poured, Handcrafted, Vegan, Organic, Masque
5
Reviewed by Fran M. on Apr 28, 2021
I have been ordering from Bilanceia for a few years. I started after meeting Mary Ann and having a consultation with her - very knowledgeable and gave me suggestions not just for her products. My go to in the lavender crème it really hydrated my skin and did not cause a breakout. I have used many products even more expensive that seem to work for a few months and then would cause me to break out - not Bilanceia. I think because it's not siting on a shelf for months and not so many chemicals.
ORGANIC LAVENDER MAXIMUM MOISTURE CRÈME
5
Reviewed by Maria Elena C on Apr 25, 2021
I enjoyed the results of using this powder on my face, it made my face feel very smooth & soft. I highly remomend this product.
Hand Poured, Handcrafted, Vegan, Organic, Exfoliation
4
Reviewed by Kelly A. on Sep 20, 2020
I have been using the eye cream for about a month now, I can see the difference in how the lines around my eyes have soften. Very happy with my purchase - I will order again.
PRIMROSE EYE REPAIR
5
Reviewed by Heidi L. on Sep 19, 2020
My skin feels soft - I use the body butter right after I get out of the shower and my skin has not felt dry or flaky. My partner does not like really any scents and she likes using the body butter too!! Will purchase again.
Hand Poured, Handcrafted, Vegan, Organic, Body Butter
5
Reviewed by Rose M. on Sep 16, 2020
This moisturizer has saved my skin - the Pacific Northwest can be very dry in the winter months and after a week of using this moisturizer at night I noticed a huge change in , my skin. My skin would feel tight and have dry patches with my old moisture but not with this one. Great shipping - Will purchase again.
ORGANIC LAVENDER MAXIMUM MOISTURE CRÈME
5
Reviewed by Cassidy B. on Sep 15, 2020
I first purchased the hydrating moisturizer last fall when Bilanceia was hosting a Spa Party in San Diego Ca - it made a huge difference in how my skin felt with the change of the season - I live in NH. I changed out to the hemp oil in the spring as suggested by Mary Ann and my skin continued to feel hydrated. Now that is fall again I'm back using the hydrating moisturizer - plan to send a jar to my sister in Vt. Super customer service - Thank you Mary Ann for answering all my questions.
ORGANIC HYDRATING MOISTURE CREME
5
Reviewed by Erin G. on Sep 15, 2020
I am really cautious about what I apply to my skin after having skin cancer and very pleased to find a daytime moisturizer that does not have all kinds of chemicals - happy that I found Bilanceia online. Mary Ann was so nice to answer all my questions about ingredients and give me advice on how to care for my delicate skin. Thank you
Hand poured, small batch - vegan organic daytime moisturizer
5
Reviewed by Suzie on Aug 30, 2020
So Happy to find a skincare line that is not only organic but Vegan - Thank you Thank you - love the sample of Hemp Seed Face Oil that came in my order.
Hand poured, Hand crafted, Made in the USA Face Wash
5
Reviewed by Mari L on Aug 29, 2020
WOW - an amazing serum, my skin felt to smooth the next morning - will be order again.
FIRMING SERUM - Hydrate Renew
5
Reviewed by Pam G. on Aug 28, 2020
This is a super exfoliation - I mixed it in with the aloe foaming cleanser and my skin has never been so clean!! Can't wait to try the Clay Mask next!!
Hand Poured, Handcrafted, Vegan, Organic, Exfoliation
5
Reviewed by Tiffany C. on Aug 26, 2020
Wow - I love the scent so light and refreshing. Fast shipping - I will be purchasing again.
Organic Lavender Hydrating Toner Metal Bottle
5
Reviewed by Joey T on Aug 26, 2020
I can't believe how great this creme works - I say this because I used it for about 3 weeks and forgot to pack it in my travel bag - I was on a business trip and noticed within 2 days my skin feeling tight and the lines started to be more noticable. I plan to never leave home without. I use it around my eyes and lip area -
PRIMROSE EYE REPAIR
5
Reviewed by Leslie B. on Aug 25, 2020
I have only been using this for a few days and already feel a difference. My face is SO soft! I also feel like my skin feels more hydrated and the overall "look" of my face has improved. If that makes any sense? Lol. I love it!! Thank you so much!!!!
Hand poured, Hand crafted, Made in the USA
5
Reviewed by Betty M on Aug 25, 2020
I love this mask! I love this mask! It is great for my dry, yet acne prone skin! I also have oily forehead syndrome. This is a pure spa product in a jar! Well packed, beautifully presented and quickly shipped! Thank you.
Hand Poured, Handcrafted, Vegan, Organic, Clay Mask
5
Reviewed by Jackie L. on Aug 24, 2020
I love the quantity of masks you can make with the powder! I can also tell how great the ingredients are from a few uses. Would buy this again!
Hand Poured, Handcrafted, Vegan, Organic, Body Butter
5
Reviewed by June C. on Aug 24, 2020
Your skin - drinks in the oil and does not oily - I had an amazing experience with the seller. She works with integrity and responsiveness. The item shipped quickly, with a lovely pamphlet that educates and offers tips on how to use. Highly recommended.
Clary Sage Geranium Hemp Facial Oil
4
Reviewed by Ronda N. on Aug 22, 2020
This mask is miracle. It’s become a part of my self-love skincare ritual every week. It refreshes my face and makes my skin soft and feeling healthy! I got this and the toner
ORGANIC ALOE HYDRATING GEL MASQUE
5
Reviewed by Natalie P. on Aug 22, 2020
Lavender moisture cream and toner is worth every dollar. It doesn't take much, and it keeps my skin moisturized for much longer than other higher priced lotions or even some oils. Will be purchasing again
ORGANIC LAVENDER MAXIMUM MOISTURE CRÈME
4
Reviewed by Kimie J. on Aug 21, 2020
So far I love it, I know there is no magical cream that will make me look younger and our skin is more than capable of taking care of itself so I love that this isn’t filled with toxic fake stuff that does more harm than good! Thank you for making something simple and clean!
ORGANIC HYDRATING MOISTURE CREME
5
Reviewed by Lucy D. on Aug 20, 2020
Wonderful chemical free product that is extremely effective (my second purchase of it). Handmade with real concern about the skin health - Highly recommended!
Hand poured, small batch - vegan organic daytime moisturizer
5
Reviewed by Gracie N. on Aug 19, 2020
This serum feels so good on my skin. I have been using Vitamin C as a spot treatment for 3 months now and can notice the brown spots start to look less noticeable.
Organic Vegan Vitamin C
5
Reviewed by Lori K. on Jul 25, 2020
Wonderful chemical free product that is extremely effective (my second purchase of it). Handmade with love by an extremely lovely seller. Highly recommended!
ORGANIC LAVENDER MAXIMUM MOISTURE CRÈME
5
Reviewed by Carol H. on Jul 23, 2020
I just received this product and I have to say a few things. Product is great. Applies easily to the skin and absorbs well, a little goes a long way. Packaging is very professional and looks great. Look forward to buying more products from this company.
Clary Sage Geranium Hemp Facial Oil
5
Reviewed by Cheli on Jul 23, 2020
I love it so much!! The only thing is to be careful while opening it ha ha I kind of did not realize how full it would be (which is great) - you only need to use a little amount.
Hand Poured, Handcrafted, Vegan, Organic, Clay Mask
5
Reviewed by Bonnie B on Jul 23, 2020
This cleanser is a great balance between gentle and clarifying. I l I was looking for a Vegan - Organic skincare line but was terrified because my skin is extremely sensitive and acne prone. But Mary Ann answered all my questions and asked about my skincare regimen and helped me pick some amazing products. The shipping is fast and I also loved the samples I got!
Hand poured, Hand crafted, Made in the USA Face Wash
5
Reviewed by Vicky F. on Jul 22, 2020
The best product I have ever purchased!!! Seen improvement in a matter of days!!!! Worked better on skin imperfections than overpriced at the cosmetic counter!!!
Hand poured, Hand crafted, Made in the USA
5
Reviewed by Marty P on Jul 17, 2020
I have only been using this for a few days and already feel a difference. My face is SO soft! I also feel like my skin feels more hydrated and the overall "look" of my face has improved. If that makes any sense? Lol. I love it!! Thank you so much!!!!
Organic Vegan Vitamin C
5
Reviewed by Nancy K. on Jul 14, 2020
It’s wonderful. I did not know what to expect but I was pleasantly surprised by how amazing it makes my skin feel. It keeps my skin hydrated that I do not need as much moisturizer.
Organic Lavender Hydrating Toner Metal Bottle
5
Reviewed by Yettie M. on Jul 13, 2020
I just received this product and I have to say a few things. Product is great. Applies easily to the skin and absorbs well, a little goes a long way.It's nice to have cream that has a little sun protection while being a moisturizer too! Packaging is very professional and looks great. Look forward to buying more products from Bilanceia Skin Care.
Hand poured, small batch - vegan organic daytime moisturizer
5
Reviewed by Patty U on Jul 12, 2020
Just as described - very happy with the product how it feels on my skin and the smell too!!
ORGANIC LAVENDER MAXIMUM MOISTURE CRÈME
5
Reviewed by E Carter on Jul 11, 2020
Enjoying my treatment in the comfort of my own home was an amazing experience. I never felt so relaxed. This is the best treatment I’ve ever had and I didn’t have to leave home, didn’t have to drive anywhere. So easy and convenient. My facial was equal to or better than one you would receive in the most upscale salon. My aesthetician was completely professional and followed all the safety requirements.
Mobile Facial San Diego
5
Reviewed by Jodi S. on Jul 11, 2020
Hydrating Moisturizer - my skin felt so soft after the first time using and I did not breakout!!! Thank you for making a product that is Vegan..
ORGANIC HYDRATING MOISTURE CREME
5
Reviewed by Amy L. on Jul 10, 2020
Clary Sage Facial Oil has done wonders for my skin - it feels so light when I put it on but I know its working, my skin does not feel tight or dry by midday, will be ordering again. Love the scent too!!
Clary Sage Geranium Hemp Facial Oil
5
Reviewed by Abby M. on Jul 10, 2020
Really like this masque a lot because you can mix it with water or any liquid to customise it to how you like. I added an essential oil and coffee - felt like I a spa treatment in my bathroom. A little goes a long way - very cost affordable since you use very little.
Hand Poured, Handcrafted, Vegan, Organic, Clay Mask
5
Reviewed by Penny W. on Jul 10, 2020
I bought the aloe foaming face wash and it is worth every dollar. It doesn't take much, and it really cleans my skin without making it feel striped or dry. Will be ordering again.
Hand poured, Hand crafted, Made in the USA Face Wash
5
Reviewed by Jackie R. on Jul 9, 2020
This serum feels so good on my skin and you will notice the glow!
Hand poured, Hand crafted, Made in the USA
5
Reviewed by Lynda S. on Jul 9, 2020
Loved my treatment!!! So very relaxing on my patio with the fountains in the background along with soothing Spa Music. I was totally relaxed and did not have to get into my car and drive home. I booked my next treatment already - Can't wait...
Mobile Facial San Diego
5
Reviewed by Sara N. on Jul 9, 2020
Great Customer Service - Product is amazing - love the texture and smell!!!
PRIMROSE EYE REPAIR
5
Reviewed by Suzie U. on Jul 8, 2020
As soon as I put the product on I could feel my skin becoming more hydrated. Very happy with my purchase, especially knowing it’s Vegan!!
FIRMING SERUM - Hydrate Renew
5
Reviewed by Lily Hedges on Jul 8, 2020
The smell is amazing - a light lavender scent, This is my 3rd time ordering and love that fact it’s made in small batches, not something sitting around on a shelf in a big box store for who knows how long..
Hand Poured, Handcrafted, Vegan, Organic, Body Butter
5
Reviewed by Debbie E on Jul 7, 2020
Wow!!! This masque really calmed my skin. I used it after being outside a little to long (to much sun) and it totally brought now the redness my skin was showing & added extra hydration that my skin really needed.,
ORGANIC ALOE HYDRATING GEL MASQUE
5
Reviewed by on Jul 5, 2020
Love the new formula - it is a wonderful cream, my skin feels light after putting it on and keeps the skin hydrated!!
FIRMING SERUM - Hydrate Renew
5
Reviewed by Linda V. on Jul 5, 2020
Face felt very smooth & soft after first use! Mixed with cleanser and really could feel work!!!
Hand Poured, Handcrafted, Vegan, Organic, Exfoliation
5
Reviewed by on May 19, 2020
Organic Lavender Hydrating Toner Metal Bottle
5
Reviewed by annsherk on May 19, 2020
5
Reviewed by Amy L. on May 6, 2020
My daughter was just delighted to receive her Spa Gift - Mary Ann added a few extra touches that made it even more personalized to her! Thank you Mary Ann - love the Bilanceia Skin Care line
Day Spa Gift
5
Reviewed by Kathy Spacone on Mar 10, 2020
Thank you so much for my order, the packages look great. I'm sure the ladies will love the Lavender Body Butter as much as I do. Kathy S.
Hand Poured, Handcrafted, Vegan, Organic, Body Butter
5
Reviewed by Debbie K. on Aug 5, 2018
Love the new facial oil - it makes your skin feel so soft and hydrated!!! I really enjoy the light lavender and hemp scent
Clary Sage Geranium Hemp Facial Oil
5
Reviewed by on Jan 31, 2018
A very light lavender scent - feels wonderful on my skin!!
Organic Lavender Hydrating Toner Metal Bottle
5
Reviewed by Liza P on Jan 31, 2018
This really is a foaming gel cleanser - you only need a very small amount, so it lasts a long time. It has a very light lavender scent - hardly even notice it if your sensitive to smell..
Hand poured, Hand crafted, Made in the USA Face Wash